Your hotline for great solutions

At Avermann Betonfertigteiltechnik, you won`t need to wait long for expert support. Here, you will be put in immediate touch with a specialist contact person who will help you with your request.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Contact form
Required fields are marked with an *

Headquarters

Sales

Lutz Pfleger
Company management
Phone:   +49 5405 505-131
Mobile:  +49 173 5297009
Email: lutz.pfleger@avermann.de

Rainer Holtgrefe
Phone:   +49 5405 505-132
Mobile:  +49 173 5297008
Email: rainer.holtgrefe@avermann.de

Thomas Strach
Phone:   +49 8761 759533
Mobile:  +49 173 529 7006
Email: thomas.strach@avermann.de

Thorsten Schwarz
Mobile:   +49 173 529 7039
Email:  thorsten.schwarz@avermann.de

Timo Steinhauer
Phone.:     +49 5405 505-209
Mobile:  +49 173 529 7005
Email: timo.steinhauer@avermann.de

Project management

Klaus Küthe
Phone:   +49 5405 505-133
Mobile:  +49 173 5297010
Email: klaus.kuethe@avermann.de

Franz-Josef Hilker
Phone:   +49 5405 505-130
Mobile:  +49 173 5297045
Email: franzjosef.hilker@avermann.de

Alexander Enns
Phone:   +49 5405 505-185
Mobile:  +49 145 297 02
Email: alexander.enns@avermann.de

 

Documentation

Frank Kassen
Phone:    +49 5405 505-136
Email: frank.kassen@avermann.de

Customer service

Uwe Mantei
Mechanical engineering
Phone:    +49 5405 505-116
Email: uwe.mantei@avermann.de

Sebastian Larberg
Electrical engineering
Tel.:      +49 5405 505-134
Email: sebastian.larberg@avermann.de

Irina Scheiermann
Sales matters
Phone:    +49 5405 505-193
Email: irina.scheiermann@avermann.de

Branches and commercial agencies

Baltic states

Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania

Gediminas Levandavicius
Anton Ohlert GmbH & Co.
Vilnius
Phone: +370 5 212 02 01
Phone: +791 107 065 22
Mobile: +370 699 470 99
Email: gediminas@ohlert.lt
URL: www.ohlert.com

Karina Jagminiene
Anton Ohlert GmbH & Co.
Vilninus
Phone: +370 5 212 02 01
Mobile: +370 699 140 39
Email: karina@ohlert.lt
URL: www.ohlert.com

 

Belarus

Julia Belskaja
Anton Ohlert GmbH & Co.
Minsk
Phone: +375 17 399 99 71
Phone: +375 17 395 40 40
Mobile: +375 29 396 64 37
E-mail: belskaja@ohlert.by
URL: www.ohlert.com

China

Xu Tianran
Avermann Construction
Technology (Beijing) Co. Ltd
Mobile: +86 133 011 895 65
Email: xu.tianran@avermann.de

Hungary

Gábor Pándi
Mobile: +36 203 299 25
Email: info@beton.info.hu

Indonesia

David Pangril
PT Sentra Artha Mulia
Mobile:  +62 813 802 976 09
Email: pt.sentra.a.m@gmail.com

Kazakhstan

Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan

Stanislav Braginsky
Anton Ohlert GmbH & Co.
Almaty
Phone: +7 727 339 09 04
Mobile: +7 701 925 94 77
E-Mail: Stanislav.Braginsky@ohlert.kz
URL: www.ohlert.com

North America

Canada, USA

Philippe Bourdin
Bourdin Industrial
Mobile: +1 226 280 496 4
Email: phil@bourdin-ind.com
URL: www.bourdin-ind.com

Russian Federation

Dmitry Nyrkovsky
Anton Ohlert GmbH & Co.
Moscow
Phone: +7 495 9612061-217
Mobile: +7 495 222 99 62
Email: nyrkovsky@ohlert.ru
URL: www.ohlert.com

Andrey Kuyavayk
Anton Ohlert GmbH & Co.
Moscow
Phone: +7 495 9612061-216
Mobile: +7 916 594 57 05
Email: kuyavyak@ohlert.ru
URL: www.ohlert.com

Yuri Kotov
Anton Ohlert GmbH & Co.
Moscow
Phone: +7 495 9612061-236
Mobile: +7 915 239 95 58
Email: kotov@ohlert.ru
URL: www.ohlert.com

Scandinavia

Denmark, Norway, Sweden

Hans Kristoffersen
CPT A/S
Mobile: +45 217 004 70
Email: hk@cpt-as.dk
URL: www.cpt-as.dk

Spain

Portugal, Spain

Björn Sejersen
Hormiconsult S.L.
Mobile:  +34 627 562 299
Email: hormiconsult@hormiconsult.com

Thailand

Hattasin Passawat
Siam Engineering Contech Co. LTD
Mobile:     +66 818 229 559
Email: hattasin.sec@gmail.com

Ukraine

Armenia, Georgia, Moldova, Ukraine

Vadym Khudiyash
Anton Ohlert GmbH & Co.
Kiev
Phone: +380 44 537 72 22
Mobile: +380 67 504 55 11
Email: khudiyash@ohlert.kiev.ua
URL: www.ohlert.com

Uzbekistan

Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan

Akmal Khudaikulov
Anton Ohlert GmbH & Co.
Tashkent
Phone: +988 71 237 37 57
Mobile: +988 90 982 86 00
Email: anton@ohlert.sarkor.uz
URL: www.ohlert.com