Your hotline for great solutions

At Avermann Betonfertigteiltechnik, you won`t need to wait long for expert support. Here, you will be put in immediate touch with a specialist contact person who will help you with your request.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Contact form
Required fields are marked with an *

Headquarters

Sales

Lutz Pfleger
Company management
Phone:   +49 5405 505-131
Mobile:  +49 173 5297009
Email: lutz.pfleger@avermann.de


Rainer Holtgrefe
Phone:   +49 5405 505-132
Mobile:  +49 173 5297008
Email: rainer.holtgrefe@avermann.de


Thomas Strach
Phone:   +49 8761 759533
Mobile:  +49 173 529 7006
Email: thomas.strach@avermann.de


Thorsten Schwarz
Mobile:   +49 173 529 7039
Email:  thorsten.schwarz@avermann.de

Dirk Heuer
Phone.:   +49 5405 505-209
Mobile:   +49 173 529 6992
Email:  dirk.heuer@avermann.de

Project management

Klaus Küthe
Phone:   +49 5405 505-133
Mobile:  +49 173 5297010
Email: klaus.kuethe@avermann.de


Franz-Josef Hilker
Phone:   +49 5405 505-130
Mobile:  +49 173 5297045
Email: franzjosef.hilker@avermann.de


Alexander Enns
Phone:   +49 5405 505-185
Mobile:  +49 145 397 02
Email: alexander.enns@avermann.de

 

Documentation

Frank Kassen
Phone:    +49 5405 505-136
Email: frank.kassen@avermann.de

Customer service

Uwe Mantei
Mechanical engineering
Phone:    +49 5405 505-116
Email: uwe.mantei@avermann.de


Leon Michael Thomas
Mechanical engineering
Phone:    +49 5405 505-208
Email: leon-michael.thomas@avermann.de


Manfred Wahmhoff
Electrical engineering
Phone:    +49 5405 505-150
Email: manfred.wahmhoff@avermann.de


Sebastian Larberg
Electrical engineering
Tel.:      +49 5405 505-134
Email: sebastian.larberg@avermann.de

Branches and commercial agencies

Asia

China

Xu Tianran
Avermann Construction
Technology (Beijing) Co. Ltd
Mobile: +86 133 011 865 65
Email: xu.tianran@avermann.de

Indonesia

David Pangril
PT Sentra Artha Mulia
Mobile:  +62 813 802 976 09
Email: pt.sentra.a.m@gmail.com

Thailand

Hattasin Passawat
Siam Engineering Contech Co.
LTD
Mobile:     +66 818 229 559
Email: hattasin.sec@gmain.com

Europe

Scandinavia

Hans Kristoffersen
CPT A/S
Mobile: +45 217 004 70
Email: hk@cpt-as.dk

 

Denmark

Søren Dinsen
CPT A/S
Mobile: +45 244 288 63
Email: ad@cpt-as.dk

 

Norway

Torben Broholm
CPT A/S
Mobil: +45 405 121 62
Email: tbr@cpt-as.dk

 

Sweden

JanÅke Victor
CPT A/S
Mobile: +46 413 257 84
Email: vic@cpt-as.dk

France

Jean-Sébastien Dorfner
Mobile:  +33 763 017 600
Email: js.dorfner@gmx.com

 

Spain

Björn Sejersen
Hormiconsult S.L.
Mobile:  +34 627 562 299
Email: homiconsult@hormiconsult.com

 

Portugal

Björn Sejersen
Hormiconsult S.L.
Mobile:  +34 627 562 299
Email: homiconsult@hormiconsult.com

Poland

Jaroslaw Sitek
Mobile:     +48 600 190 075
Email: sitek.jarek@op.pl

 

Romania

Valeriu Deciu
Prefab Consulting SRL
Mobile:     +40 332 430 685
Email: offive@prefabconsulting.ro

 

Hungary

Gábor Pándi
Mobile:     +36 203 299 25
Email: info@beton.info.hu

North America

Canada/USA

Philippe Bourdin
Bourdin Industrial
Mobile: +1 226 280 496 4
Email: phil@bourdin-ind.com
URL: www.bourdin-ind.com